Kontaktinfo for medlemmene i heradsstyret

Medlemmer
 
Ordførar Jarle Skeidsvoll

Tlf. 56192121, e-post: jarle.skeidsvoll@osteroy.kommune.no

Varaordførar Alf Terje Mortensen, FRP, e-post: alftmo@gmail.com

 

Medlemmer Arbeidarpartiet

Øyvind Litland, Haus, e-post: oyvind.litland47@gmail.com

Johannes Bysheim, Mjøsdalen, gruppeleiar, e-post: johannes.bysheim@outlook.com

Torunn Åsheim, Haus, e-post: torunn202@gmail.com

Robert Eikeland, Valestrand, e-post: robert_eikeland@hotmail.com

Jørgen Varden, Lonevåg, e-post: jorgen.varden@gmail.com

Rita Tveiten, Valestrand, e-post: ri-tveit@online.no

Tone Mjelde, Haus, e-post: tone_mjelde_90@yahoo.no

Andrea Hartveit, Lonevåg, e-post: andrea_hartveit@hotmail.com

 

Medlemmer Senterpartiet

Johannes Haugland, Hamre, gruppeleiar, e-post: johannes.haugland@hotmail.com

Lars Fjeldstad, Votlo, e-post: larsfjeldstad@hotmail.com

 

Medlemmer Kristeleg Folkeparti

Annbjørg Bysheim Herland, Lonevåg, gruppeleiar, e-post: anjo.herlan@gmail.com

Kari Laurhammer Mjøs, Lonevåg, e-post: kari@mjos.no

Audun Mosevoll, Valestrandsfossen, e-post: audun.mosevoll@gmail.com

 

Medlemmer Venstre

Kjersti Ingolvsdotter Vevatne, Valestrandsfossen, gruppeleiar, e-post: kjeve70@gmail.com

 

Medlemmer Høgre

Hjalti Heimir Gislason, Valestrandsfossen, e-post: hjalti.heimir@gmail.com

Ingemar Tepstad, Fjellskålnes, e-post: ingemar@fjellskalnes.no

Atle Solberg, Hauge, e-post: atso@online.no

Berit Moslett Borge, Hauge, gruppeleiar, e-post: berit-moslett-borge@hotmail.com

 

Medlemmer Framstegspartiet

Ragnar Johan Tyssebotn, Hjellvik, gruppeleiar, e-post: rag-tys@online.no

Hildegunn Mo, Bruvik, e-post: hildegunn_mo@hotmail.com

Kim Andre Hartveit, Lonevåg, e-post: hartveit@hotmail.com

Sigmund Faugstad, Bruvik, e-post: sigmund52@hotmail.com

Einar Skjerping, Valestrandsfossen, e-post: einar.skjerping@gmail.com

 

Medlemmer Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne

Jon Flydal Blichfeldt, Loftås, gruppeleiar, e-post: svingenjon@gmail.com

Eivinn Revheim, Bruvik, e-post: eivinnrevheim@hotmail.com

Silje Midtbø Vevle (perm.), Valestrandsfossen, e-post: siljevevle@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Web levert av CustomPublish